Category: DEFAULT


  • Tojagami says:
    Aug 13,  · DREAM EVIL, the Swedish melodic metal band featuring acclaimed producer Fredrik Nordström (DIMMU BORGIR, IN FLAMES, HAMMERFALL) on guitar, will release its first live DVD/CD, "Gold Medal In Metal.
  • Julmaran says:
    09 - Made Of Metal 10 - Heavy Metal In The Night 11 - Let Me Out 12 - The Chosen Ones 13 - The Book Of Heavy Metal 14 - Chasing The Dragon 15 - Children Of The Night (CD 2 - Archive) 01 - Dominator 02 - Fight For Metal 03 - December 25th 04 - Pain Patrol 05 - Lady Of Pleasure 06 - Chapter 6 07 - Gold Medal In Metal 08 - Point Of No Return
  • Gardakasa says:
    May 02,  · Dream Evil launched the brand new, previously unreleased studio track, Dominator (recorded exclusively for this release) some while back, we can now present you the band's metal anthem 'The Book Of Heavy Metal' in its live version from Gold Medal In Metal (Alive & Archive).
  • Sharg says:
    Dream Evil discography and songs: Music profile for Dream Evil, formed Genres: Power Metal, Heavy Metal. Albums include Dragonslayer, The Book of Heavy Metal, and Evilized.
  • Zolokus says:
    Gold Medal in Metal (Alive & Archive) will be the first live DVD/CD set to be released by Swedish heavy metal band Dream Evil. It will include a DVD featuring the band playing live at the Sticky Fingers in their hometown of Gothenburg on November 25, , a CD audio version, and an additional disc of rare tracks, some previously unreleased, some only available on Japanese albums, and also Reviews: 7.
  • Zulkishicage says:
    Century Media Records reports:Sweden's DREAM EVIL will release Gold Medal In Metal (Alive & Archive), their first live-release as DVD and CD, including a comprehensive bonus-CD compilation of more than an hour of quality rare and unreleased studio tracks on August 25th, The 2-CD .
  • Malat says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Dream Evil - Gold Medal In Metal [Alive & Archive] at Discogs. Complete your Dream Evil collection/5(15).
  • Aragul says:
    Pictured from left to right: Ritchie Rainbow, Nick Night, Pat Power, Pete Pain and Mark Black. Participated on the compilation Explicitly Intense - Insanity Sampler 13 with the song "Fire! Battle! In Metal!." Formed in when producer Fredrik Nordström met a then-unknown Gus G. while on holiday in Greece. The two quickly began writing material and searching for people to complete the.
  • Zulukus says:
    Dragonheart>>DREAM EVIL - SWEDEN. DragonSlayer - - GA System/Century Media The band announced the release a CD of new and old songs backed by a live DVD in April called Gold Medal In Metal. Dream Evil signed a new worldwide deal with Century Media Records in late and announced a new album, entitled In The Night, for January 25th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *